Learn from the community

Join our monthly meetups held on the first Wednesday of each month at 11am PT (7pm UTC), unless otherwise noted. We'll chat with community members (that's you!) and industry experts about all things monitoring as they intersect with other topics such as DevOps, microservices, cloud, containers, continuous integration/delivery, integrations, and security. Stay in the loop on the latest Sensu features and releases, too. 

How to Participate:

  • Be a guest!
    Tell your Sensu story or discuss other related topics like plugins, testing, continuous delivery, containers, microservices. Email us to be featured on an upcoming episode.

  • Join the conversation

Our next chat is Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 11am - 11:30am PT (7 - 7:30pm UTC)
Join us here: 
http://bit.ly/sensucommunitychatzoom 

  • Check out past episodes!
    Watch previous chats at your leisure on our YouTube channel.